KELLI GRANT GROUP

As Realtors with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties, we have the international tools and resources to provide clients the best service when buying and selling property. I started the Kelli Grant Group to provide the quality white glove service that we are known for. We are chief professionals with a genuine attitude and a proactive approach. We value our long term client relationships, serving as educated real estate advisors.

Kelli Grant Group is a proud recipient of the following awards:

2016 Gold Chairman’s Circle
2016 Top 25 Companywide
2015 Leading Edge Society
2014 President’s Circle

Kelli Grant, CLHMS/ILHM/RSPS
Team Leader
Certified Luxury Collection Specialist

C: 602-799-5420
O: 480-779-9656
kelli@kelligrantgroup.com
ADRE LICENSE SA562433000

+

Melissa Howe-Croaker
Realtor
Buyer Specialist

C: 602-510-3777
O: 480-779-9656
melissa@kelligrantgroup.com
ADRE LICENSE SA527874000

+

Megan Baker
Realtor
CRPC/AAMS

C: 602-410-7371
O: 480-779-9656
megan@kelligrantgroup.com
ADRE LICENSE SA663450000

+

Mac Desenberg
Realtor
Buyer Specialist

C: 602-639-0030
O: 480-779-9656
mac@kelligrantgroup.com
ADRE LICENSE SA673091000

+

Monica Fink
Director of
Business Development

C: 623-229-8429
O: 480-779-9656
monica@kelligrantgroup.com
CHHP

+

Carey Shaffer Runyon
Transaction Manager
Associate Broker

O: 480-779-9656
F: 866-259-2874
carey@careyshaffer.com
ADRE LICENSE BR555861000

+